Love on the 25th. Episode 12

Read Previous Episodes Here

Episode 12
Vince

* * * *
She was standing few meters from the gate; her eyes straining for recognition and her long legs disappearing into well-shaped hips and firm stomach as displayed by the white shorts and see-through black sweater she was wearing. She looked breathtakingly beautiful with her hair down and half cup white lace bra barely covering her breasts.
“Vince? What are you doing here?” Her voice reaching me as I got out of the rental, eyes riveted on her flawless thighs, travelling her length unhurriedly before stopping on her face.
“Kinda need you at the office” I said smiling as I approached her. A little fluttering, it appeared ridiculous that I was feeling rather elated at seeing her after four long weeks but I was. A thought hitting me as I reached her – how was it that Rita knew Debbie was the woman Kole was getting married to? Her name was not mentioned anywhere else. Idris? Nital?
“Really, you didn’t need to come all the way out here. Idris or Nital would have passed it along” she said, adjusting the hair that blew across her eyes as a smile appeared at the corners of her mouth.
“So you told your assistants you were getting married to Kole and forgot to inform the good neighbor” it was a question.
“I didn’t tell them” she said momentarily disconcerted.
“Seems like we all know who the groom is back at home regardless I wanted to see you too. I missed you terribly” I said in an upbeat tune taking her reluctant body in a full hug. She opened her mouth to say something but stopped short.
“Barely gone few hours and I’m missed. I’m flattered” she said as she met my eyes and I dropped my hands.
“Did you give notice?” I asked coyly, putting on my boyish grin.
“I did”
“Great! Now I can’t sue you” I said with a frown as she laughed freely; almost as if she was happy to see me. It was probably wishful thinking on my part but I wanted to throw my arms around her and pick her up but I refrained.
“No, you cannot” she said in another small laugh, taking a step back and tilting her head to look at me.
“Leaving me without a neighbor and a business guru” I said looking into her eyes.
“It wasn’t my intention” she replied meeting my eyes before blinking and looking past me.
“So you really getting married” I said after a moment of silence.
“We all have to get married sometime” she didn’t deny it as I hoped.
“Not to the wrong man” I said tersely.
“Not to the wrong man” she repeated not meeting my eyes. We stood; another awkward minute passing between us.
“Where is the groom?” I asked suddenly at loss for words. I watched a flick of what I wanted to believe was doubt cross her expression because I was bursting to tell her not to marry him. To tell her that I was falling in love with her and had no idea why I wanted her as mine but that the thought of her getting married was killing me literally and knowing she was going to be sleeping in another’s man bed after sleeping in my arms and tasting her lips was unacceptable. Of course it sounded like a line from those stupid romance books that succeeded in confusing women but at the moment, stupidity was rational and I wanted her confused.
More frustrating was the fact that I had no clue how she felt about me. With her brown eyes so guarded and body without a language as experts claim, I was going by the presumption that she found me appealing.
“He went out” she said, turning back to the house. I followed.
“Without you?” I teased. She nodded with a little laughter in her eyes.
“How is Sandra?” she asked after another awkward moment.
“I should be asking you that” I answered knowing what was coming.
“Why is that? You guys were all cuddled up the last time I saw you two together” she said not looking at me.
“I was wondering when you were going to bring that up” I said as we entered the house.
“I just did” she said stopping abruptly to look at me.
“It wasn’t what it looked like” I defended using the soap opera line I avoided over a month ago. Who knew….soap operas lines were not so bad after all. And why was I suddenly feeling like the main character? I had to let her know and do it fast before my name turned to Diego.
“It looked pretty convincing to me” was all she said before taking the long corridor I was sure led to her room. My heartbeat quickened, my pace reflected it.
“It was for a deal”
“Huh?”
“She told me she was going to help me get you if I kissed her just once…..wait…wait…I know it sounds lame but lame did happen” I said arrogantly, displaying my teeth as she laughed.
“Lame Vince. Really lame” she said as we entered what looked like the Madame section of the house.
“I see you have your own house in a house” I played, following her about as she moved aimlessly around the large sitting room stuffed with too much settee and artifacts.
“You can stop following me now” she laughed as she turned and bumped into me. “Sure……..if you promise to take me on a tour” I teased, stepping into her space right in the middle of the overstuffed space and dropping my hands on her hips.
“Vince…” she warned.
“I missed you Debbie. And I don’t want you marrying Kole” I said, looking at her as I pulled her close; her pupils darting around the room and her teeth catching her lips. Those lips.
“Vince, you can’t say that” it was above a whisper.
“Why not? I am really smitten Debbie. Can’t you see that?” I answered in a whisper dropping my forehead on hers
“Sandra is….” She was saying
“I am in love with you and whether you approve of it or not, I am not going to allow you get married to anyone else. I couldn’t care less about Sandra when I have you to myself” I whispered some more into her ears.
“…I didn’t know you feel that way” she rushed out in hot breath, her face suddenly hot and uncertain as she looked up at me, her eyes lazy, her eyelashes fanning her cheeks, her brows knotted in grim hesitation.
“I do. I always did” I said, my eyes fixed on her lips, waiting for the right moment to taste it. Holding her closely and breathing her in, I dipped my head just as she moved away.
“You have to leave now” she announced, breaking off eye contact and walking to her door in quick steps.
I was going to kiss her and nothing was going to stop me.
In three steps, I pulled her to me just as she reached the door and slammed it shut behind her before dropping my head to her lips, capturing her opened lips with mine. She gasped, calling my name as I swallowed it.
She struggled weakly but I could feel her heart pound too and smiled victoriously as I slashed her lips; teasing and nibbling at her bottom. Soon she opened up and kissed me back. She tasted of strawberry and cream; hot air escaping her nostrils. In fewer seconds, I had her back up against the door, her hands round my neck in reckless abandon. She wanted me alright and she was not afraid this time.
“Vince…” she called, breathless as I kissed her neck, grinding into her and molding her firm warm globes, teasing her hardened tips with my fingers; eager to get them out of the white lace. Without as much as an answer, I peeled her sweater off as she raised her hands in surrender.
“Vince please” she was shaking and again I ignored her. Covering her lips with mine with the lone aim of getting her naked and beneath me, I made for her white lace bra and exposed her right pink flesh to my greed mouth. I feasted on it hotly; lashing and sucking at it with all firmness and concentration. All sense of proprietary had since left me and I was bent on having her. All of her. My turgid member liked the thought and hardened some more.
“Vince no!” she was still clutching at decency, twisting and resisting my mouth as she made weak attempt to push me away.
“Don’t fight this Debbie. I’m going to make love to you until you are spent. I am not stopping. Not today love” and I returned to her left nipple, greedily sucking it as if I expected milk and soon found myself on my knees.
“Please” I didn’t know if she begging for it or stopping me but her hands at the back of my head urging me to her sex confirmed it. With a tug of hips and deep uneven breathing; she was standing above me without a stitch of clothing and looking down on me with eyes so aroused I felt myself tugging at my zip. I had to get out of my trousers or risk a bruise but first I had to feast on the offering before me.
“Oh no!” she rasped as I feasted; supporting herself with hands on my shoulders as I drove her home. I wanted her to find release and soon she found it; coming undone in my hands, her knees giving way as she collapsed on top of me.
Picking her up, she held on to me as I walked to the door I hoped led to her room. It was. The white huge bed was more than suitable for what I had in mind. Setting her up on the bed, the rest of my clothing were discarded as fast as I could and when I settled in between her thighs, she was twisting and responding to my administrations with such abandon and recklessness. Definitely a freak in bed, my Debbie. Her hair had since left the hairclip used and poured on her body as she arched her back.
“Now, Vince…Now” she said in a voice I barely recognized as hers.
“Say please”
“Vince” she was shaking as I teased her with my finger.
“Say please Debbie” I murmured.
“Please” she said in a trembling voice.
“Please what” I teased, sucking her. She gave out a frustrated cry.
“Please, just take me now” and that was all I needed.
The gasps of breath as I entered her, the hot grip of her flesh, her hands on my hips urging me and huff of hot air as she met me, thrust for thrust. The thrill of dominance and pride of being the man to make her act lustfully forced me to smile as we stared at ourselves going at it relentlessly – no one ready to concede weakness.
For how long, I had no idea. All I knew was I was far gone and had only one purpose. To breed her. The thought forced me to slow down before picking up pace again as I nearly came undone. I was bent on winning the thrust match and I could fast hear her groans turn to moan and then to pleas as I fed her some more. Her eyes rolled in her head seconds later and I knew she was letting me win. So slippery with foams at our junction, I felt her tight canal grip me as she came, screaming my name, clamping and lifting herself off the bed.
I erupted hotly as I swallowed her cry in a kiss, spraying her like never before. I was spent and stayed still to catch my breath; locking myself in her womb and smiling as I imagined little Vince swimming up her eggs. The thought caused me to harden and I choked on a laugh. She was going to be the end of me I thought; heaving and sweating but absolutely satisfied.
“Look at me” I prompted noticing she refused to meet my eyes. She stilled and then found my eyes. She looked flushed with a little gloom clouding her expression; her lips swollen and red from my kisses.
“Think you should…” she said sinking her hips into the bed in an attempt to separate herself. I groaned and settled my weight on her.
“Be careful or I will not be responsible for what you get next” I said, planting a light kiss on her lips.
“Ohhh! Vince” she was giggling; the gloomy look leaving her face.
“Keep calling me like that and I am never getting up” I teased, moving my hips in circles. I was surprisingly ready to take her again.
“Stop that!” she laughed trying to push me off.
“Marry me” I voiced thickly into her neck as I trailed kisses along the nape of her neck and moved inside her. She froze.
“What have I done?” she said in a whispered as I looked up to see a frightened look replace her cheerfulness.
“What have you done indeed” it was his voice. We both turned to see him standing by the door with a pained look on his face. I felt her withdraw from me, fumbling for decency as she reached for a pillow.
“I will be waiting outside” he said and soon walked out.
“Marry me” I asked her again going over to hold her.
“Don’t touch me” she withdrew sharply, a forbidding look masking her face before she walked to the bathroom silently.
I watched her go and felt my heart skip. I realized I was afraid of losing her and the possibility was staring at me in the face. Was she seriously considering marrying Kole after what we just shared? She was probably pregnant with my baby! I knew that was farfetched but still. I sat on the bed with head straight and eyes piercing the wall. I had no regrets and if given the chance I’d do again. How was I going to convince her to marry me instead? If only self-control was a strong point of mine. ‘Damn’ I cursed under my breath as I wore my pants.
There was no way I was allowing her get married; a thought taking shape in my frazzled mind. Caleb.
****
Debbie
From the moment he walked up to me, I knew this was coming. The quick exchange of words, the walk to the house, the much expected kiss and his skilled hands, his turgid member splitting me in half and the earth shattering orgasms that followed. As I stroked in between my legs, I smiled at the memory and wanted to cry in shame at the same time; my face heating up as I remembered how I had begged him to make love to me. Why wasn’t I afraid of him? He was a man, was he not? And how was it possible that I let myself come to first name basis with the D-word after so many years?
I hated and loved the powerless he made me feel; being needy and responsive. Thrusting boldly, finding my release, taking my pleasure. Perhaps it was because it was consensual or non-abusive. It didn’t make sense but I had enjoyed him in me thoroughly I was ready to make an update on my men chapter. Perhaps, Uloma wasn’t overly obsessed with men if she got it this good.
“What is happening to me? What am I going to do with Kole?” I covered my face as I let the hot water wash the memory off me – if it were possible. I was appalled at my insensitivity and made haste to wash the soap off. I had hastily scribbled my signature on the contract before going for a walk and was hoping he had not seen it. I had to rethink the marriage proposal. Perhaps have terms adjusted.
‘Marry Vince’ an inner voice suggested but I rebuked it immediately. To have sex with him was thinkable but to marry him? ‘He said he loved you’ the voice persisted. ‘That is what they all said before they took what they wanted’ I replied. ‘None of them asked you for marriage and it was a long time ago’ the self-righteous voice pointed out.
“Oh shut up” I said reaching for my towel.
“Debbie?” I stopped the shower tap.
“Debbie” it was Kole.
“Yes?” I held my breath and shut my eyes. I was feeling remorseful not ashamed.
“He is gone. You can come out now” he sounded too calm and for a moment imagined him holding a bat to knock me off. What really did I know about the man?
“Will be out in a bit” I called back.
“You have been in there for 30 minutes” he said patiently.
“Alright” I didn’t know I had been in there for that long.
He was staring at the bed as I came out tightly wrapped in a towel.
“I am sorry” I said sounding anything but.
“I know” he didn’t look at me.
Without a sound, I made to the wardrobe and slipped into a black gown. My hair still wet, I ran my hand through it and made to get my bags.
“What are you doing?” he asked. He had turned to face me now.
“I am leaving”
“No you are not” he said, hands buried in his pockets.
“Kole, it is no use. I made a hasty decision and I am really sorry about what happened here” I said pointing at the bed.
“You mean because you allowed yourself a little slut moment” he said with a steel face.
“I suppose I deserve that” I said, remorse tugging at the corners of my conscience. A man with less than six months to live definitely did not deserve the show of moral bankruptcy I had displayed. It didn’t just feel right.
“We are getting married” he announced.
“I cannot possibly marry you after what you just witnessed”
“Well, you signed the contract” I turned to my reading desk. It was empty.
“Kole, you can’t force me”
“I can’t? We are getting married and you are giving me an heir. That is final” he barked.
“You do realize you have six months to live” I retorted too annoyed to care.
“You may be a bright lady Debbie but you and I know that men with six months don’t look as healthy as I do” he said with a wicked wink.
“What do you mean by that?” I asked, slowly noticing the sardonic smile lining his thin lips and hard unforgiving eyes.
“I suggest you unpack and meet me in the kitchen for dinner. One should always have good dinner after such a romp plus I think the face of the woman Kole McGregor is getting married to just made it online. Who knows, perhaps we will be giving an exclusive interview soon” and with that he placed a dry hard kiss on my lips before leaving my room. I could test blood on my lips and for the first time in years, I felt fear creep back in.
What have I gotten myself into?
****
Love on the 25th is written by Unen Ameji; Author of Memoirs of a Justified Gold Digger. Get a copy. She is @UnenAmeji

11 thoughts on “Love on the 25th. Episode 12

  1. Seriously Unen, you blew my mind with this storytelling. Very captivating and of course, you should know what you put me through. *rme* You tagged right; it was indeed hot! 🙂

    You. Rock. This. Genre.

    Nice having the near legendary DebbieBlack find pleasure in a man again. . . but the pest of a Kole! *sighs* Dilemma surfaces and the plot thickens.

    Great job!

  2. Wow a good read…. please dont leave us hanging. Kole should go and sleep abeg.
    Vince will be Debbie’s knight in a shining armour jor lol 😀 can’t wait

  3. Really didn’t think Kole would walk in on them, but then, such is life?
    I guess he’s gonna open up about not doing to her.
    Thumbs up

Leave a Reply

