Finding Baida….the sequel is out! Get a Free Copy

FINDING BAIDA

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

It feels like yesterday…..okay, it doesn’t really feel like yesterday….365/4 days and counting…glad we all still pushing on.

Pretty much happy right now and probably might not make “hallmark” speech………yup! overfed and stretched out….so emm, I go just yarn randomly….

It has really been a great year…starting out with gun blazing more business vibe than permutation of alphabets with a dash of imagination. But here I am, releasing yet another story.

Got my debut Book MEMOIRS OF A JUSTIFIED GOLD DIGGER out in June and converted COURTING BAIDA, an online series to a little novel….dragged out your interests and now, I have the concluding part FINDING BAIDA right here!

FINDING BAIDA….the sequel

And if you are yet to read Courting Baida (Yeah…..I know……Part one, Part two syndrome), Simply ask for it.

I am tempted to continue having a nice chat but time to go take some memorable pictures.

Merry Christmas to all my readers!
Merry Christmas to every passerby….

and share the book as a FREE gift.

I will need your reviews, comments, goodwill messages…
Drop them here or leave them below.

Get a Free copy.

FINDING BAIDA….the sequel

Cheers!

xoxo

3 thoughts on “Finding Baida….the sequel is out! Get a Free Copy

  1. just downloaded it and saw 88pages and knew it was indeed a xmas gift evn tho ll finsh it within minutes. i just know i wont be dissapointed

  2. My dearest luv, forgive me nd pls forget hw naughty I’ve been. Had issues wit my fone, pls add me up again. Tnk u for making this christmas nd this year a remarkable one. God bless.

Leave a Reply

