WE ARE SELLING

Hello You!

Been a while I came around.

I only apologise for not posting as often as I should.

It turns out getting a book out is not as easy as I thought. But I gave my word and I would like to fulfil it.

So yes, the complete Memoirs of a Justified Gold Digger in pdf is out and we are coming out on Kindle and Okadabooks soon!

(I will be you informed)

Completed book going on sales from 25th June, 2013 for N1,500 only.

However we are giving the first 10 orders for N1000 only.

So get your order to us now!!!

Send “I need a copy” to ddiitrap@gmail.com or text 08138911937 with your name, email, city and number.

The payment details will be forwarded to you.

So, let’s make this week a great week, shall we?

Thanks for being here…….and reading…….and ordering.

With Love,

Unen Ameji

PS: The first 10 orders almost out. Do hurry.

Unen Ameji

Leave a Reply

