WHAT I HAVE BEEN DYING TO TELL YOU!!!

Have you seen this?

African Stories

Hello You!

Like a little girl with candy, I write this.

It has being really thrilling for me to have audience across the global…..not big deal?

It is for me. I only hope you have enjoyed reading this memoir as much as I enjoyed writing it.

For all the comments and reviews…………thank you.

I cannot hold it any longer……………wait for it…..!!!

………..and yes!

THE MEMOIRS IS NOW COMPLETE!!!

I DID IT!

Yaaay!!!lol

It is available in PDFs and is currently being edited, prearranged and formatted for quick understanding of who is writing per page per chapter!!!

Plus, the Didi’s Trap’s tips is compiled as an appendix for easy reference, dates of entries and much more…….I’m loving the book already.

What’s more? Absolutely brilliant cover design and we going live on KindleBooks and Okadabooks. I am absolutely over excited and I think you need one; I know I cannot wait to…

View original post 336 more words

Leave a Reply

