WHAT I HAVE BEEN DYING TO TELL YOU!!!

Hello You!

Like a little girl with candy, I write this.

It has being really thrilling for me to have audience across the global…..not big deal?

It is for me. I only hope you have enjoyed reading this memoir as much as I enjoyed writing it.

For all the comments and reviews…………thank you.

I cannot hold it any longer……………wait for it…..!!!

………..and yes!

THE MEMOIRS IS NOW COMPLETE!!!

I DID IT!

Yaaay!!!lol

It is available in PDFs and is currently being edited, prearranged and formatted for quick understanding of who is writing per page per chapter!!!

Plus, the Didi’s Trap’s tips is compiled as an appendix for easy reference, dates of entries and much more…….I’m loving the book already.

What’s more? Absolutely brilliant cover design and we going live on KindleBooks and Okadabooks. I am absolutely over excited and I think you need one; I know I cannot wait to send you one.

I am sure you’d love it too.

So, why not send your requests and ‘confusions’ to ddiitrap@gmail.com now for your complete copy on the 25th June, 2013 which happens to be a very special day for a token.

We go talk token for corner>>>>>**winks**

I am grateful to all my readers for being part of this and as part of my commitment to humanity, I really want to be part of making lives better. I will be giving part of the proceed to the Educate-A-Community project. This is an Adult Literacy program initiated by African Youth Empowerment and Change Initiative (AYECI) that I am passionate about, involved in and represent.

THIS IS NOT THE END

LOVE?……………a new series of tales of woes and failed love that will bring tears to your eyes up next on African Love Stories. A tribute to Danielle Steel I’d say. It is inspired by the struggle for survival and the place of love in the old and present day Nigeria.

SNEAK PREVIEW: Inikpi’s Love Story coming up first……….she was the virgin beauty that was buried ALIVE to save her people……the Igalas from present day Kogi State, Middle Belt, Nigeria from the Jukuns……present day Taraba State, Nigeria.

Love, War, Sacrifices………

What  was her love story? Did she really die a virgin? What became of the man who loved her?

It is more interesting than the introduction, trust me……lool.

THE END IS SAD………

I know, I know………….sad not to have the chapters of Didi Trap up here anymore but you would agree that having a complete pdf to yourself would be great way to spend your fun time.

It has been the busiest of weeks; more to come………but I have committed myself to making your Mondays.

So hit didi’s gmail account: ddiitrap@gmail.com and let me pen you down for the first copy ever!

Got to go now……Boss beckons for updates and I’m running out of the office immediately I post this……….official closing hour. Hehehe

 

With Love

Unen Ameji

3 thoughts on “WHAT I HAVE BEEN DYING TO TELL YOU!!!

  1. Unen I want one oh, and this Inikpi story, a̶̲̥̅ lecturer in theatre arts department in M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ school, Ahmadu Bello University has written on it..he titled it Legendary Inikpi #just tot to let U̶̲̥̅̊ know# keep Memoirs for me oh.

Leave a Reply

